Where did all the Bushrangers go?

5 Dec

A link to ‘low life’ no matter where they reside

2 Responses to “Where did all the Bushrangers go?”

  1. cindy knoke December 5, 2012 at 6:30 am #

    What is this about?
    Honestly.
    I don’t know.
    I watched the photo montage,
    but my speakers are on the other computer.
    Have mercy on me and tell me this is about,
    so I won’t make a fool of myself
    by not knowing.
    You know Wally
    you are a conundrum wrapped in a riddle.
    You rock.
    And roll.
    Cheers to you,
    my friend!

    • Waldo "Wally" Tomosky December 5, 2012 at 4:33 pm #

      Hi Cindy, It is a roll call of Sydney, Australia’s criminals of the past. You would have to have sound to appreciate what the originator did with the montage. He/she matched the timing of the pictures to a percussion only tune. It is really a nice assembly and has no deep meaning to it. But once you hear it and watch the mug shots it is hard to get the whole thing out of your head. These mug shots were in an era about 30 years after Ned Kelly, Bushranger and Australian hero was hung. Enoy!

Leave a Reply

