I AM SO HAPPY THAT I ALMOST WET MYSELF

3 Jul

waldotomosky

What makes me so happy?

I’ll tell you even though you didn’t ask.

I now have my 14th book on AMAZON/KINDLE. (After quick a tussle getting them to recognize that I really do own the publishing rights to my most recent one “TURGENEV; In the Pocono Mountains”).

So what follows are my bragging rights normally found on my Amazon Author page.

(Wow, two rights in one post. And my mother told me that two rights never made a wrong – – – or something like that.)

Bragging Rights by Waldo

Feel free to click on the following images.

Product DetailsProduct DetailsProduct Details

Product DetailsProduct DetailsProduct Details

Product DetailsProduct DetailsProduct Details

Product DetailsProduct DetailsProduct Details

Product Details         Product Details

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LOOK THROUGH THIS!

View original post

3 Responses to “I AM SO HAPPY THAT I ALMOST WET MYSELF”

  1. andthreetogo November 19, 2014 at 2:14 pm #

    I found you through Susie’s blog hop… Congrats on your 14th book! That is such an accomplishment. I look forward to checking them out. 🙂

  2. susielindau November 19, 2014 at 6:19 pm #

    14 books???? CONGRATULATIONS! LET THE STREAMERS AND CONFETTI FLY!
    I’m writing my second in a series during this month of NaNoWriMo and am almost finished. Now I want to rewrite the first and write the first draft of the third before querying agents. I LOVE this book writing thing!
    Thanks for bringing this to the party! Have fun clicking on links and introducing yourself!

Leave a Reply

