Now isn’t this a sad state of affairs?

14 May

 

Untits Ordered

Look here. Yep. That’s supposed to be a chart.

If you don’t believe me click on it to get a better view.

Well – – – it is a chart but it doesn’t depict anything except the fact that this sad sack hasn’t sold a single book in over a month.

People must have caught on to me.

Woe is me, woe is me.

I sit here in my self-proclaimed sorrow, anguish, grief, regret, suffering, agony, misery, wretchedness, distress and pain.

What has caused me to suffer such affliction and tribulation (not to mention hardship, misfortune and calamity).

Oh, sorry. I guess I just did mention them.

So a wise person (female of course) said “Wally, you have to promote, promote, promote.”

So here is where I promote myself, my books, my dreams, my legacy and a little nuttiness. Well – – – maybe a lot of nuttiness.

Click on the following cover picture of one of my books and you will be able to see all fifteen of those wonderful yet oversized missives.

Picture Tales of

You can even “LOOK INSIDE” for a preview of each book.

WOWSERS!

And they will even show you the cost of each book.

(All superior bargains my friends, at only $2.99 and some at the unheard of price of $3.99.)

Imagine the surprised look on your friends’ faces

as you read these stories around the bonfire.

But don’t use your Kindle Fire  for kindling the fire. 

May the farce be with you.

One Response to “Now isn’t this a sad state of affairs?”

  1. Waldo "Wally" Tomosky May 14, 2015 at 4:14 pm #

    Reblogged this on waldotomosky.

Leave a Reply

