Bald Faced Promotions

23 Dec

waldotomosky

Its called reading

Hey boys and girls.

It’s your favorite hypocrite again.

I hate  bald faced self promotion.

Unless it is me doing it.

So – – – – unlike last time when I lied to you about not having enough money to buy people food and as a result having to enjoy cat food out of a can (could not afford plates), this time I am simply going to play on your emotional sympathies.

I will not say that I am not wealthy in my own right. I received my annual check from Amazon/Digital for my share of the royalties earned last year:

$34.95

all at one time, in one check. WOWZERS!

So why am I going on and on about this?

Because I have not told you why I need your help.

Or why I am so sad.

BooHoo

It appears as though I have not sold a single book in the…

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

